Build a mailing list? Want to blog for a living? Then you're gonna need some content. Find out where to get it and the best way to use it here.

Are there any alternatives to writing content?

francisvpdxb
Trust:

Are there any alternatives to writing content?

Content writing is really a task for me as I am not a writer. I have a new website but without any content. What is the alternative solution for writing the content? I am a beginner in affiliate marketing and recently joined this wonderful forum. Thanks.
bracknelson
Trust:
You can search about Freelancing services & make your task easy.
Site Admin
maryt
Trust:
Specifically, you can check out Fiverr, iWriter, Freelancer, and Upwork for freelance writers. Good luck!
Not sure which Affilorama tool you need? Take the quiz! https://www.affilorama.com/redirect/quiz

Web: https://www.affilorama.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/affilorama
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affilorama

"Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment." ~Sidhhartha Guatama

untheri
Trust:
If writing content is something you hate so much that you are ready to pay the money, so that someone else will do it for you, try outsourcing. There are many platforms where you can find a writer like fiverr, freelancer and so on. Do some survey and see where it will be cheaper to order the texts.
painsmith
Trust:
I would delegate the task to professionals. You can go to some freelance sites like Fiverr where you can find plenty different people who are ready to write content foe very low price.
llum44
Trust: