Build a mailing list? Want to blog for a living? Then you're gonna need some content. Find out where to get it and the best way to use it here.

Any feedback on buying Wordpress blog on Ebay?

gpetrilla
Trust:

Any feedback on buying Wordpress blog on Ebay?

Does anyone have any feedback about the different Wordpress blogs you can purchase on Ebay for only $27 or $69? They come with Amazon plug in and google adsense ready. It sounds like you can save a lot of extra work, they also come with 10 extra articles in a chosen niche? I just found one in the niche I want to promote. It would save me tons of work as I am new to all this if I have a ready website with all the bonuses they promise.
Any advice?

Thank you,

Gaby
sales5
Trust:
Paint me a pessimist - and I don't use Wordpress,hence not too familiar with it - but I think you will be better off with using a free WP theme and free WP plugins.

Take also in mind that if you get "10 free articles" all those who buy the same package will get the very same "10 free articles".

If you need some (free) help with writing content to get your site started, feel free to mail me. I love to write.

Edited :
Oh wait, silly me forgot to give you contact details:
Link removed by moderator
http://www.tarsales.com
Sticky Site for Sticking Products.

anil
Trust:
gpetrilla wrote:Does anyone have any feedback about the different Wordpress blogs you can purchase on Ebay for only $27 or $69? They come with Amazon plug in and google adsense ready. It sounds like you can save a lot of extra work, they also come with 10 extra articles in a chosen niche? I just found one in the niche I want to promote. It would save me tons of work as I am new to all this if I have a ready website with all the bonuses they promise.
Any advice?

Thank you,

Gaby

In terms of the 10 articles, they are most likely PLR, so you will have to re-write them.