Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

The Ways Of Marketing

luisthehomie
Trust:

The Ways Of Marketing

HELLO AFFILORAMA Members i had a few question for the people who are more knowledgable then im at affiliate marketing.
so.......let me get this straight everyone who is successfull in A.M that making tons of money online, your telling me that they know how to write contents for websites and know how to build one correct?

i say this because i know how to get started In a.m but i think im not good at writing contents on a website that im suppose to build when im promoting a product. but what about those programs out there that the have all ready made template and artical you can use for website when u promoting ...... like im wrong guys just tell me and correct me we here to learn RIGHT!?
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
the secret to success i s to outsource the things that you are not good at. for most people writing is one of the first things to go.
even the premade sites and templates like affilojetpack you should try to rewrite the content, but you can hire someone to do it for as little as $5/ article. (that is not an offer, i have a full plate with doing rewrites of jetpack already being scheduled with several of my clients)
Do you want to use your online content to Educate others, inspire them to action, and run a profitable business for yourself and your family? I can help you get started
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvDlGM242pI2D5TUOCWd7A

sonitin
Trust:
I agree, outsource the article writing part of if you are not good at it. No one is going to buy from you if your articles are poorly written. As far as the already written articles are concerned, they must have already been used by other guys on article sites etc and might not really contribute.