Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

help me

lonelygirl
Trust:

help me

Welcome
How are you?
I'm a newbie in the world of profit from the Internet
I want to know how to set up a code with the script online store for free
Thank you very much
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
umm well Hi lonely girl not sure if this is the right place for that, although someone around here may be able to help. this forum is dedicated to teaching affiliate marketing, and promotion of affiliate products, not store fronts
Do you want to use your online content to Educate others, inspire them to action, and run a profitable business for yourself and your family? I can help you get started
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvDlGM242pI2D5TUOCWd7A

jcdean
Trust:
Not sure how to do it for free but....

You will need a shopping cart provider I used 1 shopping cart. You can add add to cart and check out buttons to any website.

Homestead{dot]com has a very inexpensive store builder that interfaces with Paypal.

The problem you are going to face is the trust factor, so why not an Ebay store? People trust Ebay and you can send traffic to your Ebay store the same way as any other online store.

The other thing you are going to discover is that an online stores is allot of work. Shipping, lost and damaged packages, returns, and costumer support in general.

Read the free info about affiliate marketing on this site, perhaps you will decide you would rather go that route.

If you are thinking about Drop-Shipping you should Google and read the book "Drop shipping S*cks" (without the censorship)

Welcome to affilorama!
Respect,
JC Dean

bloggingfornewbies
Trust: