Need a new web host or having a problem with a script? Tips and advice on the best way to design, build and maintain your most valuable asset - your website!

Critique my website please.

PremiumMember
tinar27
Trust:

Critique my website please.

Hello,
I am trying to bring together information like Healthy MIND/Mediation, BODY/Diet & Nutrition, SPIRIT/Sacred Places and Processes. I will have links to affiliate sites that fall under these categories. So you will find some information but not everything as of yet:

http://myhealthybodyandsoul.com/

Please let me know all your suggestions. This is my first website and I am a total newbie. Everything I have done thus far in building this website has been off youtube videos. I have learned so much since becoming a member of "Affilorama" it has been so helpful. I currently don't have adequate Keywords, Backlinks, or Tags. but I am missing some over stuff too. Apparently my photos have an error but not sure what that is. So feel free to let me know where to start and what can be done. Thank you again, Tina
PremiumMember
grantbuff
Trust:
Tina,

I am jealous. In the last couple days I looked up few sites that had been submitted in this forum, yours is EXTRAORDINARY. Without things that you mentioned, your site looks AMAZING. I try to come back here and provide some constructive feedback whenever I can.

Did you use AffiloJetpack?
Learn Affiliate marketing step by step with AffiloBlueprint - https://www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint?aff=gar4on

PremiumMember
tinar27
Trust:
Thank you, Yea am I am really pleased with my final product as far as Eye candy goes but, as far as being SEO it is a little short. Since that's what makes the money so I really need to improve that area. Thank you again for your input ;)
daddynanny
Trust: