Want to work your way up in SERPs? Get and share ideas on link building, on/off page optimizing, social SEO and more.

How much do you spend on SEO?

corwinfrank
Trust:

How much do you spend on SEO?

What is the average cost of SEO for one affiliate website per month? Do you optimize it yourself or use some services?
joelhuang22
Trust:
You have to read this blog for complete information about how much you spend on SEO
https://searchengineland.com/much-seo-cost-277110
gamervn
Trust:
I'm doing it by myself, so the investment cost is 0
https://namecab.com - Top 10 Best Domain Name Registrars Reviews

ricardofry
Trust:
I think,
It depends on your website or your business.
murraytyates
Trust:
In my Experience, This totally depends on your business niche. If your competition is higher, Then you have to spend higher.
Bring your family to dentist Hammond.

pi.philenglish
Trust:
I have more 5 years experience in SEO. I really like SEO, but now I am a good Online Marketing. I known SEO is really good for small company. And I known become a perfect Online Marketer is better.
carolinemurphy
Trust:
Spending on SEO depends on your website or your business niche.
organictextiles
Trust:
Hi

There is a lot of variation out there, but the majority of businesses are spending less than $5,000 per month on SEO in the US based on this survey. Forty percent of these people are spending less than $1,000, which is where the truly small businesses and startups often lie.
jackadision
Trust:
In short, we can reasonably guess that an average SEO expert charges between $80 and $130 per hour. Further, the average monthly retainer lies somewhere between $750 and $1500 per month. Performance-based SEO is free to start, and has dynamic pricing.

Source: http://www.toolsinsight.com/blog/tips-t ... e-visitors
jesicajohansson
Trust:
I think It is fully depends on website strength & quantity of business.
articleinsights
Trust: