Looking for some creative inspiration for your promotions? Find and suggest ideas for marketing and building your affiliate campaigns.

What is the best tool for email marketing?

john.vilson89
Trust:

What is the best tool for email marketing?

Hi there,

Great info. Thanks for sharing.

Which is the best tool for email marketing?
cecille.l
Trust:
By email marketing tool do you mean autoresponders? If so, we recommend Aweber and Fluttermail.

We also have members who use GetResponse.

Hope that helps. All the best!
Cecille

Building affiliate marketing websites is a breeze: https://www.affilorama.com/affilojetpack
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affilorama

proxyservice
Trust:
Hey..
I have never tried this before..but I heared that this are good..
Zoho Campaigns, Constant Contact, Campaigner and Fluttermail.. :) You can try this out :D
Proxy service offers servers to people.

https://www.localproxies.com/

kallayprasanth05
Trust:
MailChimp and RocketResponder are also good ones. MailChimp allows you to build up to 2000 subscribers (list) for free! Their contact feature is limited though for free members.
webmastertoyscom
Trust:
There are number of email marketing tools but I would like to recommend MailChimp.com. This is freemium tool. It has great user interface and is easy to use.

This email marketing platform sends your email to the right people at the right time.
wartaaldhino
Trust:
john.vilson89 wrote:Hi there,

I personally like to use getresponse because it's so easy to use and you can automate your messages for even the next years to come.
HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE FOR FREE - Click here now: http://linktrack.info/.27ua3

taxlawyerlosangeles
Trust:
There are countless email marketing services out there to choose from and plenty of reviews on each. They all have their own benefits and drawbacks depending on your specific needs. ExactTarget, Vertical Response, Marketo, and Silverpop (just to name a few) are all incredibly powerful paid platforms.